Rapper, Kanye West Releases ‘Jesus Is King’ Album (Full Tracklist)

American rapper, Kanye West has released a new album.

In January, Kanye opened Sunday services as a religious gathering, where “Ye united his love for fashion, music and God. From what Instagram and Twitter saw, Sunday Services music concerts bridged the gap between hip-hop, R&B, and gospel music.

Rapper, Kanye West Releases 'Jesus Is King' Album (Full Tracklist)

The western ninth studio album and the culmination of the Sunday Services months, bringing together rappers like Chance The Rapper, Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky, DMX and more.

READ ALSO:  Diddy, His Kids Cover Essence Magazine

The album comes on the heels of another announcement, that the rapper will be releasing another album, his Sunday Service-inspired Jesus Is Born, on Christmas Day.

Below is the tracklist for Jesus Is King;

1. “Hourly”
2. ‘Selah’
3. “Follow God”
4. “Closed on Sunday”
5. “About God”
6. “Everything We Need”
7. ‘Water’
8. “God is”
9. ‘Hands On’
10. “Use the Gospel”
11. “Jesus is the Lord”

READ ALSO:  Finally! Nicki Minaj Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

Want to buy Jesus Is King Album? – CLICK HERE

Rapper, Kanye West Releases 'Jesus Is King' Album (Full Tracklist)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *