Olamide Set To Release 999 EP

Nigeria indigenous rapper Olamide aka Baddo announced on his Instagram page, the extended playlist is titled “999”, the EP is made up of 9 tracks featuring 9 artists including Phyno, Jayboi, King Rhatti and will be released 9pm on Monday, February 10, 2020.

READ ALSO:  [Download Mp3] Lil Kesh Ft. Olamide – “Logo Benz” (Prod. Rexxie)

Olamide Set To Release 999 EP

View this post on Instagram

Out tomorrow 9pm #999 #EP S/O to everyone on this project @phynofino @superboycheque @king_rhatti @iam_jackmillz @esosa_o @snowsingofficial @idcabasa @eskeezondbeat @pheelzmrproducer @crackermallo @stgthaprodigy @sirduksalot @jayboi9990 @ezekielmusic8

A post shared by Olamidé (@olamide) on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *