[Listen To Album] Falz – ‘Moral Instruction’

Falz sets 2019 ablaze with his brand new project titled ‘Moral Instruction‘ which has now become the most anticipated album of 2019!

Falz – Moral Instruction

The album is a 9 track compilations produced by SESS and samples a few of Fela’s works.

According to Falz;

‘There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.

There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people.

For this is the only way we can restore sanity’

Click HERE to buy Falz – Moral Instruction album via iTunes or click track names below to get available tracks from the album.

Download The 9 Tracks For Free Below;

1. Johnny
2. Follow Follow
3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee
4. Talk
5. Amen
6. Brother’s Keeper ft SESS
7. Paper ft Chillz
8. E No Finish
9. After All Said and Done

READ ALSO:  Latest Jam "Live Life" - Olamide In Collaboration With Timaya And Falz The Bahd Guy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.