Lil Wayne’s Tracklist For Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Lil Wayne, XXXTENTACION & Ty Dolla $ign - 'Scared Of The Dark'Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)

Various Artists;

1. What’s Up Danger
2. Sunflower
3. Way Up
4. Familia
5. Invincible
6. Start A Riot (Missing Lyrics)
8. Memories (Missing Lyrics)
9. Save The Day (Missing Lyrics)
10. Let Go (Missing Lyrics)
11. Scared of the Dark (Release Date December 13, 2018)
12. Elevate (Missing Lyrics)
13. Home*

READ ALSO:  2019 Election: Facts About Vice Presidential Candidates Debate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *