LaLiga: Barcelona’s Vs Celta Vigo Squad

Barcelona have unveil their line-up that will tackle Celta Vigo in the LaLiga fixture later on Saturday evening at Camp Nou.

LaLiga - Barcelona Vs Celta Vigo Squad

As revealed by Barca Blaugranes, Barcacelona’s coach, Ernesto Valverde released a list of 18 players.

The players include: two goal keepers, six defenders, seven midfielders and three forwards.

READ ALSO:  Van Dijk Beats Messi, Ronaldo To Win UEFA Player Of The Year Award

Goalkeepers: Marc-André ter Stegen, Jasper Cillessen

Defenders: Nélson Semedo, Gerard Piqué, Clément Lenglet, Jordi Alba, Juan Miranda, Chumi

READ ALSO:  Barca Chief Reveals That Lionel Messi Future Is Here, In Football And After Football

Midfielders: Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Busquets, Denis Suarez, Philippe Coutinho, Arthur, Carles Aleñá, Arturo Vidal

READ ALSO:  Full Biography Of Lionel Messi

Forwards: Luis Suárez, Lionel Messi, Ousmane Dembélé

The kick-off time for the match is 6:30pm (Nigerian Time).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *