June 17: Premier League Releases List Of First 32 Games As Season Restarts

English Premier League is set to restart on June 17 following the short break cause by coronavirus pandemic, as first 32 games has been unveiled.

READ ALSO:  English Premier League Results For Saturday

Premier League Releases List Of First 32 Games As Season Restarts

Football enthusiast in love with the English Premier League can now be rest assured that games would restart from June 17 amid the Coronavirus pandemic as the League has released the first 32 league fixtures .

The games would be played behind closed doors and the proposed 32 league fixtures starts from Wednesday June 17.

Below are the dates, time and fixtures for the games;

Wednesday, 17 June, Aston Villa v Sheffield United (18:00), Manchester City v Arsenal (20:15).

Friday, 19 June: Norwich v Southampton (18:00), Tottenham v Manchester United (20:15).

Saturday, 20 June: Watford v Leicester City (12:30), Brighton v Arsenal (15:00), West Ham v Wolves (17:30), Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (19:45).

Sunday, 21 June: Newcastle v Sheffield United (14:00), Aston Villa v Chelsea (16:15), Everton v Liverpool (19:00).

Monday, 22 June: Manchester City v Burnley (20:00).

Tuesday, 23 June: Leicester v Brighton (18:00), Tottenham v West Ham (20:15).

Wednesday, 24 June: Manchester United v Sheffield United (18:00), Newcastle v Aston Villa (18:00), Norwich v Everton (18:00), Wolves v Bournemouth (18:00), Liverpool v Crystal Palace (20:15).

Thursday, 25 June: Burnley v Watford (18:00), Southampton v Arsenal (18:00), Chelsea v Manchester (20:15).

Saturday, 27 June: Aston Villa v Wolves (12:30).

Sunday, 28 June: Watford v Southampton (16:30).

Monday, 29 June: Crystal Palace v Burnley (20:00).

Tuesday, 30 June: Brighton v Manchester United (20:15).

Wednesday, 1 July: Bournemouth v Newcastle (18:00), Arsenal v Norwich (18:00), Everton v Leicester (18:00), West Ham v Chelsea (20:15).

Thursday, 2 July: Sheffield United v Tottenham (18:00), Manchester City v Liverpool (20:15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *