June 17: Premier League Releases List Of First 32 Games As Season Restarts

English Premier League is set to restart on June 17 following the short break cause by coronavirus pandemic, as first 32 games has been unveiled.

Premier League Releases List Of First 32 Games As Season Restarts

Football enthusiast in love with the English Premier League can now be rest assured that games would restart from June 17 amid the Coronavirus pandemic as the League has released the first 32 league fixtures .

The games would be played behind closed doors and the proposed 32 league fixtures starts from Wednesday June 17.

READ ALSO:  EPL: Manchester City And West Ham United Match Postponed

Below are the dates, time and fixtures for the games;

Wednesday, 17 June, Aston Villa v Sheffield United (18:00), Manchester City v Arsenal (20:15).

Friday, 19 June: Norwich v Southampton (18:00), Tottenham v Manchester United (20:15).

Saturday, 20 June: Watford v Leicester City (12:30), Brighton v Arsenal (15:00), West Ham v Wolves (17:30), Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (19:45).

Sunday, 21 June: Newcastle v Sheffield United (14:00), Aston Villa v Chelsea (16:15), Everton v Liverpool (19:00).

READ ALSO:  Europa League Quarter-Finals: Arsenal Draw Napoli, Chelsea Face Slavia Prague (Full Draws)

Monday, 22 June: Manchester City v Burnley (20:00).

Tuesday, 23 June: Leicester v Brighton (18:00), Tottenham v West Ham (20:15).

Wednesday, 24 June: Manchester United v Sheffield United (18:00), Newcastle v Aston Villa (18:00), Norwich v Everton (18:00), Wolves v Bournemouth (18:00), Liverpool v Crystal Palace (20:15).

Thursday, 25 June: Burnley v Watford (18:00), Southampton v Arsenal (18:00), Chelsea v Manchester (20:15).

READ ALSO:  Premier League Preview: Manchester City vs Liverpool

Saturday, 27 June: Aston Villa v Wolves (12:30).

Sunday, 28 June: Watford v Southampton (16:30).

Monday, 29 June: Crystal Palace v Burnley (20:00).

Tuesday, 30 June: Brighton v Manchester United (20:15).

Wednesday, 1 July: Bournemouth v Newcastle (18:00), Arsenal v Norwich (18:00), Everton v Leicester (18:00), West Ham v Chelsea (20:15).

Thursday, 2 July: Sheffield United v Tottenham (18:00), Manchester City v Liverpool (20:15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x