[Download Full Album] Rihanna – ‘Angel’ (Zip File)

Rihanna in recent time, has been working on a new studio album and now here comes the fanmade LP called ‘Angel‘ under the alias Fenty Fantasia.

The project (Angel album) contains 12 songs and features Nicole Scherzinger, and leaving RiRi to handle the rest on her own. The music was previously recorded and only now gets unleashed from the vault.

READ ALSO:  Rihanna Flaunts Her Cleavage In Tiny Gold Dress (Photo)


1. Rihanna – Answer
2. Rihanna – Sexuality
3. Rihanna – Bitch I’m Special
4. Rihanna – My Name Is Fantasia
5. Rihanna – Counterfeit
6. Rihanna – Winning Women
7. Rihanna – Just Be Happy
8. Rihanna – Don’t Even Try
9. Rihanna – Here We Go
10. Rihanna – Goodbye
11. Rihanna – Whipping My Hair
12. Rihanna – Hating On The Club

Download, Listen below:

READ ALSO:  Rihanna Goes Braless In Silver Dress For New Year's Eve Celebrations (Photos)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Zip File)HERE

READ ALSO:  Download Full Album In Zip: DJ Khaled – "Father of Asahd"

Rihanna – Angel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.