Download Album Zip File: Lil Wayne – I Am Music

Download album zip file – Lil Wayne – I Am Music.

READ ALSO:  [Video] DJ Khaled - 'Jealous' Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean

Artists: Lil Wayne
Album: I Am Music
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: R&B/Soul
Year: 2023

Lil Wayne – I Am Music


1. Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)
2. Lollipop (feat. Static Major)
3. A Milli
4. BedRock (feat. Lloyd)
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
6. How To Love
7. Right Above It (feat. Drake)
8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)
9. She Will (feat. Drake)
10. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)
11. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby V
12. Blunt Blowin
13. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
14. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
15. No Worries (feat. Detail)
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter (feat. JAY-Z)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *