Cross River Governor, Ben Ayade Sends 3 Commissioners Nominee Names To State Assembly

The Cross River State Governor, Ben Ayade has forwarded 3 names of Commissioners nominees to Cross River State House of Assembly for confirmation, Brainnews report.

Cross River Assembly Elect New Speaker
Cross River State House of Assembly

The governor is set to make his first major appointments since he was sworn into office for second term.

Below are their names and suppose portfolio;

1. Mr Asuquo Ekpenyong Jr (Commissioner of Finance).

2. Barr. Tanko Ashang, as Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General of Cross River State.

READ ALSO:  12-year-old Boy Found In The Middle Of Moulded Laid Blocks In The Foundation Of A Church Building (Photos)

3. Mr Peter Egba, as Commissioner for Industry.