Album: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylors Version)

Download album zip file Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylors Version).

READ ALSO:  Cats Remake: Taylor Swift And Andrew Lloyd Webber Team Up To Write New Original Song

Artists: Taylor Swift
Album: Speak Now (Taylors Version)
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Country
Year: 2023

Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylors Version)


1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Fall Out Boy]
18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Hayley Williams]
21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *