Album: Chosen Voices – Obong Akara (Jesus Reign) Vol 1

Chosen Voices has finally dropped his first ever Accappella album titled “Obong Akara (Jesus Reign) Vol. 1”

The group is directed by Utibe Archibong (Mr).

Mr Utibe is native of Akwa Ibom. A Church Of Christ member. Married, with two beautiful kids.

Obong Akara (Jesus Reign) Accapella album was created to express the love God has for everyone, including you.

The album portrays a working hand of God within us, also unveils the spiritual aspect of His holy name.

Special appreciation: Aqua Patience (Sis), Mfon Ntiero (Sis), Anita Cleopas, Esah Victor, Emmanuel Umoren, Eyo Eyo, Akanimo Ekere, Emmanuel Oyo.


01. Obong Mme Mbong

02. Citizen Of Heaven

03. Ubok Obong

04. Obong Akara (Jesus Reign)

05. No One Can Touch My Life

06. Owo Ke Anamde Mkpo

07. Remember To Thank God

08. Abasi Idihe Owo

09. I No Go Surrender

10. Praise Him (Appreciation)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *