Album: Meghan Trainor – TREAT MYSELF

Artists: Meghan Trainor
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Pop, Music

Meghan Trainor – TREAT MYSELF


1. Wave (feat. Mike Sabath)
2. Nice to Meet Ya (feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. Funk
4. Babygirl
5. Workin’ On It (feat. Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan)
6. Ashes
7. Lie To Me
8. Here To Stay
9. Blink
10. Genetics (feat. The Pussycat Doll)
11. Evil Twin
12. After You (feat. AJ Mitchell)
13. Another Opinion
14. No Excuses
15. Have You Now

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *