Album: Justin Bieber – Changes

Justin Bieber comes through with yet another album titled “CHANGES” and is right here for your free download.

Justin Bieber is back with his fifth album, Changes. The tracklist includes the previously released tracks, “Intentions,” “Get Me,” and “Yummy.

Tracklist: Confirming that Summer Walker‘s recent “Yummy” remix will be on the album, too. More featured artists will include Post Malone, Quavo, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Lil Dicky.

Justin Bieber – Changes

Check the full tracklist below;

1. “All Around Me”

2. “Habitual”

3. “Come Around Me”

4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)

5. “Yummy”

6. “Available”

7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)

8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)

9. “Take It Out On Me”

10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)

11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)

12. “ETA”

13. “Changes”

14. “Confirmation”

15. “That’s What Love Is”

16. “At Least For Now”

17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *