Album: John Legend – Bigger Love

Artists: John Legend
Album: Bigger Love
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

READ ALSO:  [Video] DJ Khaled - 'Jealous' Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean

John Legend – Bigger Love


1. Ooh Laa
2. Actions
3. I Do
4. One Life
5. Wild
6. Bigger Love
7. U Move, I Move (feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Favorite Place
9. Slow Cooker
10. Focused
11. Conversations in the Dark
12. Don’t Walk Away
13. Remember Us
14. I’m Ready (feat. Camper)
15. Always
16. Never Break

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *