[Album Download] Sinach – ‘There’s An Overflow’

Sinach has release her much anticipated album titled ‘There’s An Overflow.

READ ALSO:  [Mp3 Download] Teni - "Christmas Is Here" (Prod. Jaysynths)

[Album Download] Sinach – 'There’s An Overflow'

The album is a 12 track project and it is her (Veteran gospel singer’s) 8th album.

Click HERE to purchase the album on iTunes or click track names below to save to your device;

1. He Lives In Me
2. Sing Alleluia
3. Worthy Is The Lamb
4. Thou Art Worthy
5. You Satisfy
6. In Awe ft Ebiere
7. I Live To Praise ft Obi Shine
8. Matchless Love
9. There’s An Overflow (Live)
10. For This I Praise
11. Grateful Heart
12. See What

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *