African Cup Of Nations 2019 (AFCON) Full Draw


The full draw of the 2019 African Cup of Nations (AFCON) in Egypt are shown below;

Group A (Cairo): Egypt, Dr Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Group B (Alexandria): Nigeria, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi

Group C (Cairo): Senegal, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania

Group D (Cairo): Morocco, Ivory Coast, South Africa, Namibia

Group E (Suez): Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Angola

READ ALSO:  Uber Launched First Bus Service In Egypt

Group F (Ismailia): Cameroon, Ghana, Benin, Guinea-Bissau.

African Cup Of Nations 2019 Full Draw


Author: Brainnews

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *