6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (Album Zip Download)

Tekashi 6ix9ine releases his official debut album “Dummy Boy”, November 24 via his website.

READ ALSO:  Mind Blowing Photos From John Legend's 40th Birthday

6ix9ine – Dummy Boy

The album consists of 13 tracks and it features Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Anuel AA, Gunna, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DJ SpinKing & Trif Drew.

Listen & Download below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *